Fiat 500 reviews 2016




Fiat 500 reviews 2016

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Fiat Review | Top Gear
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • Top Gear reviews the Fiat It's stylish, affordable but above all, it's a life- affirming little hatch. Is it better than the Up or Mini? Find out.

    Can a raft of upgrades push the appeal of the Fiat city car beyond those iconically cute looks?.

    Review. The Fiat 's are undeniably trendy and I had been dreaming about . Version. duologic S. Year of registration. Average annual mileage.

    Fiat 500 reviews 2016

    Fiat 500 reviews 2016

    Above that, the Lounge moves back down to some aspects of the Pop spec, including inch wheels. It's charming, disarming, and unique—and after the successful reintroduction of the Fiat brand, it couldn't have come from any other automaker. Once the car has been specified, there are all kinds of further choices for customization. With Sport models you get larger inch wheels, a fixed glass roof, and a sport-tuned suspension and sport-bolstered seats. Big, brutal and hugely powerful — an old-fashioned muscle car with little

    Fiat 500 reviews 2016

    Fiat 500 reviews 2016

    Fiat 500 reviews 2016

    Fiat 500 reviews 2016

    Fiat 500 reviews 2016

    Fiat Review () | Autocar

    Please refresh the page and retry. F iat 's cute has pretty much cornered the market for designer urban cars, thanks to its combination of style and affordability.

    It looks as charming on the inside as it does on the outside, while its dinky dimensions combine with light steering to make it feel right at home in the city. A update brought refreshed styling, a new entertainment system and more personalisation options. But the i10 and Up are better choices if boot space is a priority. They have more in-car storage than the , too. T he can also feel a touch on the firm side around town, with deeper potholes sending shudders through the interior.

    Fiat 500 reviews 2016

    However, the ride does improve with speed. The range-topping Lounge spec adds a touchscreen entertainment system that's optional on the cheaper Pop and Pop Star models.

    Unfortunately, its steering feels rather imprecise on faster roads, making it tricky to judge just how much you need to turn the steering wheel. However, both Twinairs send too much vibration into the car. Fiat was given a below-average score in the JD Power dependability survey.

    Fiat 500 reviews 2016

    O fficially, the Fiat is available with two engines that average more than 70mpg: The diesel gets much closer to its official figure in real-world conditions — mids are easily achievable in a mix of town and motorway driving. The economy figures that you can get out of the 1. This also gets a fixed glass roof, rear parking sensors, a touchscreen entertainment system and a leather steering wheel.

    Prices exclude VAT and are subject to change. Ts and Cs and Arrangement Fees apply. We urge you to turn off your ad blocker for The Telegraph website so that you can continue to access our quality content in the future. Visit our adblocking instructions page. Home News Sport Business. Telegraph Lifestyle Cars Fiat reviews. Shame there's no automatic city braking. Our favourite version 1. We've noticed you're adblocking. We rely on advertising to help fund our award-winning journalism.

    Thank you for your support.

    Fiat 500 reviews 2016

    2015, 2016 Fiat 500 Video Review - Australia



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲